Eggs Over Hard

Attention subscribers:

I started publishing some stuff on another platform, Substack. I plan to use that site for short stories, like my recent bachelorette party one, and things of that nature. If you follow me here and want to see more of those, you can find them at eggsoverhard.substack.com. Same deal as this WordPress site: if you hit subscribe over at Eggs Over Hard, my posts will automatically get sent to your inbox.

Why “Eggs Over Hard” you ask, Mom?

I did a little branding exercise and asked some friends to email me words, phrases, feelings, etc., that reminded them of me. I was hoping for stuff like, “stunning,” “lights up every room,” or, “I couldn’t put into words how much you mean to me so here is $50 just for being awesome.” But only one person responded, and she simply wrote: “You cook your eggs gross they are way overcooked.”

So here we are.

Again, that number is eggsoverhard.substack.com.

Leave a comment